It has been a while….

Hello all….

Just a quick update…gained a few pounds and up from 150 to 160.  Not bad considering where I started.  Still not back to yoga and exercising.  Working way too hard to get through a rough time with my business….through the worst of it and we will have a great year in 2013.

Looks like I will need to reboot after Thanksgiving….not so much because of weight gain….more of a detox and maintain some of the benefits I made.  I will be 60 years old coming up on 11/19/12…the calendar is turning one day at a time and life is happening!

Joy and I start school today at a week long session to jump start or training in spiritual healing and mediumship.  More next week.

Leave a Reply

